ExpoIn Turkey

Antalya

Natural Gas Antalya 2018 (Dogalgaz Antalya)

Natural gas and air conditioning technologies exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 6 September, 2018 to Sunday, 9 September, 2018
City: 

Natural gas and air conditioning technologies exhibition

 

OHSAD 2018

"Healthcare Common Solution Meetings"
When: 
Thursday, 19 April, 2018 to Saturday, 21 April, 2018
City: 

"HEALTHCARE COMMON SOLUTION MEETINGS"

Medical exhibition and summit

 

We're getting married 2018

Marriage and Wedding Planning Exhibition 
When: 
Wednesday, 21 February, 2018 to Sunday, 25 February, 2018
City: 

Marriage and Wedding Planning Exhibition 

Wedding fashion and services

 

Home & Wedding 2018

Home & Wedding Exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 21 February, 2018 to Sunday, 25 February, 2018
City: 

Home & Wedding Exhibition

Anfaş Jewelry Expo 2018

Gold, Jewelry, Silver, Watch and Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 10 May, 2018 to Sunday, 13 May, 2018
City: 

Gold, Jewelry, Silver, Watch and Technologies Exhibition

 

Anfaş Hotel Equipment 2018

29th International Hospitality Industry Equipments Exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 17 January, 2018 to Saturday, 20 January, 2018
City: 

29th International Hospitality Industry Equipments Exhibition

 

ANTALYA CITY EXPO 2018

8th City Planning and Technologies Fair and Local Governments Symposium
When: 
Wednesday, 28 March, 2018 to Friday, 30 March, 2018
City: 

8th City Planning and Technologies Fair and Local Governments Symposium

 

Exhibited products and services:

HESTOUREX 2018

World Health, Sport, Tourism Congress & Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 5 April, 2018 to Sunday, 8 April, 2018
City: 

Hestourex Antalya

Anfaş Food Product 2018

25th International Trade Food and Beverage Exhibition 
When: 
Wednesday, 17 January, 2018 to Saturday, 20 January, 2018
City: 

25th International Trade Food and Beverage Exhibition 

 

Exhibited products and services:

Medical Supply Chain Management 2018

Congress and Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 6 December, 2018 to Saturday, 8 December, 2018
City: 

Medical Supply Chain Management Congress and Exhibition

 

Exhibited products and services:

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Antalya