ExpoIn Turkey

Antalya

Growtech Eurasia 2018

18th International Greenhouse, Agricultural Equipment and Technologies Fair. 
When: 
Wednesday, 28 November, 2018 to Saturday, 1 December, 2018
City: 

18th International Greenhouse, Agricultural Equipment and Technologies Fair

 

Yapex 2018

26th International Building materials, Construction technologies, Building renovation and Restoration exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 14 November, 2018 to Saturday, 17 November, 2018
City: 

Yapex 2018 Antalya

Natural Gas Antalya 2017

Natural gas and air conditioning technologies exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 7 September, 2017 to Sunday, 10 September, 2017
City: 

Natural gas and air conditioning technologies exhibition

 

Animal Antalya 2017

5th International Animal and Dairy Industry Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 to Saturday, 28 October, 2017
City: 

5th International Animal and Dairy Industry Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

DossoDossi Fashion Show 2017

11th International Fashion Show
When: 
Thursday, 8 June, 2017 to Tuesday, 13 June, 2017
City: 

11th International Fashion Show 

 

 

Leather & Fur Fashion Show

Leather and Fur Garment Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 6 June, 2017 to Thursday, 8 June, 2017
City: 

Leather and Fur Garment Fair

My Home Expo

1st My Home Expo
When: 
Thursday, 11 May, 2017 to Sunday, 14 May, 2017
City: 

1st My Home Expo

 

OHSAD 2017

Medical exhibition and summit
When: 
Thursday, 27 April, 2017 to Saturday, 29 April, 2017
City: 

Medical exhibition and summit

 

Antalya Meat Marketing Summit 2017

Meat & Meat Products Marketing and Supply Summit
When: 
Tuesday, 28 March, 2017 to Thursday, 30 March, 2017
City: 

Meat & Meat Products Marketing and Supply Summit

 

Exhibited products and services:

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Antalya