ExpoIn Turkey

Mersin

Imob Mersin 2018

Furniture Exhibition
When: 
Monday, 7 May, 2018 to Sunday, 13 May, 2018
City: 

Furniture Exhibition

 

Exhibited products and services:

MERSİN AGRODAYS 2018

Mersin 12th International Agriculture & Horticulture Fair
When: 
Monday, 22 January, 2018 to Sunday, 28 January, 2018
City: 

Mersin 12th International Agriculture & Horticulture Fair

 

CNR Mersin Book Fair 2018

Publishing, e-publishing and technologies fair
When: 
Friday, 23 November, 2018 to Sunday, 2 December, 2018
City: 

Publishing, e-publishing and technologies fair

 

Exhibitors profile:

Anamur Agrodays 2018

5th Anamur Agriculture and Food Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 24 October, 2018 to Saturday, 27 October, 2018
City: 

5th Anamur Agriculture and Food Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Imob Mersin 2017

Furniture Exhibition
When: 
Saturday, 8 April, 2017 to Sunday, 16 April, 2017
City: 

Furniture Exhibition

 

Exhibited products and services:

CNR BOOK FAIR

When: 
Saturday, 26 November, 2016 to Sunday, 4 December, 2016
City: 

Book fair

 


Contacts:

Tel: +90 212 465 74 74
Fax: +90 212 465 75 76-77
info@cnrmersinkitapfuari.com

Nokta Rent a Car

Car rental

It is requested from our Customers to have credit cards arranged in their names during the rental. A pre-authorization may be blocked which may vary depending the class of the rented vehicle; minimum 750 Turkish Liras for economy class vehicles, 1000 Turkish Liras for medium class vehicles and 1500 Turkish Liras for superior class vehicles.

The conditions end the Age of Renting a Car

Having of the following ages:  

The age of 21 for the vehicles of economic group ( As R.Clio, Hyundai Era,VW Polo etc.)

Subscribe to RSS - Mersin