ExpoIn Turkey

Atlas Uluslararası Fuarcılık Reklam Org. Ltd. Şti

Fair Organizer

 

Contacts:

Address: Mahmuriye Mahallesi Alem Sokak Necatibey Apartmanı B Blok No: 29/2 / Meram / KONYA
Tel: +90 (332) 322 53 53
Fax: +90 (332) 322 75 97
atlasfuar@gmail.com

Website: 
www.atlasfuarcilik.com.tr

Amasya Agriculture Fair 2018

Agriculture Trade Show
When: 
Thursday, 12 April, 2018 to Sunday, 15 April, 2018
City: 

Amasya agriculture fair 2018

Kayseri Agricultural Fair 2018

12th Agriculture Trade Show
When: 
Thursday, 8 March, 2018 to Sunday, 11 March, 2018
City: 

Kayseri agriculture fair 2018

Balıkesir Agriculture Fair 2018

Agriculture Trade Show
When: 
Thursday, 22 February, 2018 to Sunday, 25 February, 2018
City: 

Balikesire agriculture fair 2018

Çorum Agriculture 2017

Agriculture Fair
When: 
Thursday, 23 November, 2017 to Sunday, 26 November, 2017
City: 

Agriculture Fair

 

Exibited products and services:

Tokat Agriculture 2017

Agriculture Fair
When: 
Thursday, 9 November, 2017 to Sunday, 12 November, 2017
City: 

Agriculture Fair

 

Exibited products and services:

Eastern Anatolia Agriculture Fair

8th Eastern Anatolia Agriculture Fair
When: 
Thursday, 18 May, 2017 to Sunday, 21 May, 2017
City: 

Subscribe to RSS - Atlas Uluslararası Fuarcılık Reklam Org. Ltd. Şti