ExpoIn Turkey

E Uluslararası Fuar ve Tanıtım Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Eurasia Rail 2019

8TH INTERNATIONAL ROLLING STOCK,INFRASTRUCTURE & LOGISTICS EXHIBITION
When: 
Wednesday, 10 April, 2019 to Friday, 12 April, 2019
City: 

8th International Ropping Stock, Infrastructure and Logistics Exhibition 

 

Exhibited products and services:

IRT 2018 – Istanbul Rail Tech

Istanbul Rail Tech Conference and Exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 11 April, 2018 to Thursday, 12 April, 2018
City: 

Istanbul Rail Tech Conference and Exhibition

 

Key topics:

EMITT Istanbul 2018

22nd East Mediterranean International Tourism and Travel Exhibition
Subject: 
When: 
Thursday, 25 January, 2018 to Sunday, 28 January, 2018
City: 

22nd East Mediterranean International Tourism and Travel Exhibition

 

ColdChain Eurasia 2017

Cold chain trade exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 7 September, 2017 to Sunday, 10 September, 2017
City: 

Istanbul Water Expo 2018

Istanbul Water and Wastewater Treatment Technologies Exhibiton and Conference
When: 
Thursday, 1 March, 2018 to Saturday, 3 March, 2018
City: 

Istanbul Water and Wastewater Treatment Technologies Exhibiton and Conference

 

WorldFood Istanbul 2018

26th International food products & processing technologies exhibition 
When: 
Wednesday, 5 September, 2018 to Saturday, 8 September, 2018
City: 

World food Istanbul

Eurasia Rail 2017

7th International Rolling Stock, Infrastructure & Logistics Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 2 March, 2017 to Saturday, 4 March, 2017
City: 

7TH INTERNATIONAL ROLLING STOCK,INFRASTRUCTURE & LOGISTICS EXHIBITION

 

Exhibited products and services:

Subscribe to RSS - E Uluslararası Fuar ve Tanıtım Hizmetleri A.Ş.