ExpoIn Turkey

Start Fuarcılık ve Organizasyon Ltd. Şti.

MIDDLE EAST Gold and Silver Jewelry Fair 2018

MIDDLE EAST - 14th Cukurova Gold and Silver Jewelry Fair
When: 
Friday, 4 May, 2018 to Sunday, 6 May, 2018
City: 

MIDDLE EAST - 14th Cukurova Gold and Silver Jewelry Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

ŞANLIURFA - Construction, Furniture and Decoration Fair 2018

Construction, Furniture and Decoration Fair
When: 
Thursday, 15 March, 2018 to Sunday, 18 March, 2018

Construction, Furniture and Decoration Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Şanlıurfa Food, Agriculture and Livestock Fair 2018

Food, Agriculture and Livestock Fair
When: 
Thursday, 1 March, 2018 to Sunday, 4 March, 2018

Food, Agriculture and Livestock Fair 

 

Exhibited products and services:

Child - Youth 2017

Development - Education - Health Fair
When: 
Thursday, 2 March, 2017 to Sunday, 5 March, 2017
City: 

Development - Education - Health Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

MIDDLE EAST Gold and Silver Jewelry Fair 2017

MIDDLE EAST - 12th KAHRAMANMARAŞ Gold and Silver Jewelry Fair
When: 
Friday, 28 April, 2017 to Sunday, 30 April, 2017

Şanlıurfa Food, Agriculture and Livestock Fair 2017

Food, Agriculture and Livestock Fair
When: 
Thursday, 13 April, 2017 to Sunday, 16 April, 2017

Food, Agriculture and Livestock Fair 

 

Exhibited products and services:

ŞANLIURFA - Construction, Furniture and Decoration Fair

Construction, Furniture and Decoration Fair
When: 
Thursday, 30 March, 2017 to Sunday, 2 April, 2017

Construction, Furniture and Decoration Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Subscribe to RSS - Start Fuarcılık ve Organizasyon  Ltd. Şti.