ExpoIn Turkey

Tüyap Fuar ve Fuarcılık Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Established in 2013, Tüyap Trade Fairs Organization Inc.'s objects are; to organize trade and promotion fairs and exhibitions both in Turkey and abroad, to play an effective role in promotion of Turkey's export goods. Tüyap Trade Fairs Organization Inc. aims to contribute to country's economy by bringing together exhibiting firms and qualified visitors from all over the Eurasian market, through organizing trade fairs in various industries.

 


Contacts:

Address: Tüyap Fuar ve Kongre Merkezi E-5 Karayolu Üzeri Gürpınar Kavşağı 34500 Büyükçekmece - İstanbul
Tel: +90 (212) 867 11 00
Fax: +90 (212) 886 66 98

 

Website: 
www.tuyap.com.tr

Mining Turkey 2018

8th International Mining, Tunneling, Machinery Equipments and Heavy Duty Vehicles Fair
When: 
Thursday, 13 December, 2018 to Sunday, 16 December, 2018
City: 

8th International Mining, Tunneling, Machinery Equipments and Heavy Duty Vehicles Fair

Comvex Istanbul 2018

Commercial Vehicles, Buses and Components Expo
When: 
Friday, 23 November, 2018 to Monday, 26 November, 2018
City: 

Commercial Vehicles, Buses and Components Expo

 

RUBBER 2018

Istanbul 10th Rubber Industry Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 24 October, 2018 to Saturday, 27 October, 2018
City: 

Istanbul 10th Rubber Industry Fair

 

Plast Pak Izmir 2018

2nd Plastic and Packaging Technologies Machinery and Equipment Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 10 April, 2018 to Saturday, 14 April, 2018
City: 

PLAST PAK - 2nd Plastic and Packaging Technologies Machinery and Equipment Fair

 

Maktek Eurasia 2018

Machine Tools, Metal – Sheet Metal Processing Machines, Tool Holders – Cutting Tools, Quality Control – Measurement Systems, CAD/CAM, PLM Software and Manufacturing Technologies Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 2 October, 2018 to Sunday, 7 October, 2018
City: 

Machine Tools, Metal – Sheet Metal Processing Machines, Tool Holders – Cutting Tools, Quality Control – Measurement Systems, CAD/CAM, PLM Software and Manufacturing Technologies Fair

 

World Mill Tech 2018

World Milling Technologies and Side Industry Fair
When: 
Thursday, 29 March, 2018 to Sunday, 1 April, 2018
City: 

World Milling Technologies and Side Industry Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Istanbul Stationery Office 2018

School, Stationery, Paper, Office Supplies And Toy Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 21 February, 2018 to Sunday, 25 February, 2018
City: 

Istanbul Stationery Fair

ISMOB 2018

Istanbul Furniture Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 9 January, 2018 to Sunday, 14 January, 2018
City: 

Istanbul Furniture Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Eurasia Bike Fair 2017

Eurasia Bicycle and Accessories Fair
When: 
Thursday, 14 December, 2017 to Sunday, 17 December, 2017
City: 

Eurasia Bike Fair Istanbul

Subscribe to RSS - Tüyap Fuar ve Fuarcılık Hizmetleri A.Ş.