ExpoIn Turkey

Chemistry

CLEANROOM 2019

Cleanroom Technology, Maintenance and Equipment Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 18 April, 2019 to Saturday, 20 April, 2019
City: 

Cleanroom Istanbul 2019 banner

ANALYTECH 2018

Analysis and Laboratory Technology Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 19 April, 2018 to Saturday, 21 April, 2018
City: 

Analytech Istanbul 2018 banner

RUBBER 2018

Istanbul 10th Rubber Industry Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 24 October, 2018 to Saturday, 27 October, 2018
City: 

Istanbul 10th Rubber Industry Fair

 

Plast Pak Izmir 2018

2nd Plastic and Packaging Technologies Machinery and Equipment Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 10 April, 2018 to Saturday, 14 April, 2018
City: 

PLAST PAK - 2nd Plastic and Packaging Technologies Machinery and Equipment Fair

 

LABTECHMED EURASIA 2018

20th International Istanbul Medical Laboratory Technology System and Equipment Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 22 March, 2017 to Saturday, 25 March, 2017
City: 

20th International Istanbul Medical Laboratory Technology System and Equipment Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Plast Eurasia Istanbul 2018

28th International Istanbul Plastics Industry Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 5 December, 2018 to Saturday, 8 December, 2018
City: 

28th International Istanbul Plastics Industry Fair

 

Paintistanbul & Turkcoat 2018

7th International Paint, Paint Raw Materials, Construction Chemicals, Adhesives and Raw Materials, Laboratory and Production Equipments Exhibition 
When: 
Thursday, 22 March, 2018 to Saturday, 24 March, 2018
City: 

Paintistanbul Turkcoat 2018

Life Sciences Ingredients 2017

Cosmetics, Personal and Home Care, Pharmaceuticals, Food Ingredients, Raw Materials and Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 9 November, 2017 to Saturday, 11 November, 2017
City: 

Cosmetics & Home Care Ingredients 2017

3rd International Cosmetics, Personal Care, Detergent & Home Care Ingredients, Raw Materials and Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 9 November, 2017 to Saturday, 11 November, 2017
City: 

Eurasian Composites Show 2017

3rd International Composites Industry Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 9 November, 2017 to Saturday, 11 November, 2017
City: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Chemistry