ExpoIn Turkey

Construction, Infrastructure

Samsun Construction 2018

4th Construction Tecnologies, Construction and Works Machinery Infrastructure, Contractors Fair
When: 
Thursday, 22 March, 2018 to Sunday, 25 March, 2018
City: 

4th Construction Tecnologies, Construction and Works Machinery Infrastructure, Contractors Fair

 

ADANA URBAN 2018

10th Municipality Necessities, Urban Furnishings, Landscaping and Sport Facilities Fair
When: 
Thursday, 15 February, 2018 to Sunday, 18 February, 2018
City: 

10th Municipality Necessities, Urban Furnishings, Landscaping and Sport Facilities Fair

 

ADANA CONSTRUCTION 2018

12th Construction Tecnologies, Construction and Works Machinery Infrastructure, Contractors Fair
When: 
Thursday, 15 February, 2018 to Sunday, 18 February, 2018
City: 

12th Construction Tecnologies, Construction and Works Machinery Infrastructure, Contractors Fair

 

ADANA IHS 2018

11th Heating, Cooling, Air Conditioning, Natural Gas Technology, Installation and Insulation Fair
When: 
Thursday, 15 February, 2018 to Sunday, 18 February, 2018
City: 

11th Heating, Cooling, Air Conditioning, Natural Gas Technology, Installation and Insulation Fair

 

Construction Wood Fair 2018 (Yapıda Ahşap Fuarı)

Structural Wood and Wood Products Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 1 March, 2018 to Sunday, 4 March, 2018
City: 

Structural Wood and Wood Products Exhibition

 

Exhibited products and services:

ŞANLIURFA - Construction, Furniture and Decoration Fair 2018

Construction, Furniture and Decoration Fair
When: 
Thursday, 15 March, 2018 to Sunday, 18 March, 2018

Construction, Furniture and Decoration Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

SUTEK 2018

2nd Water and Water Technology Fair
When: 
Thursday, 20 September, 2018 to Tuesday, 23 October, 2018
City: 

2nd Water and Water Technology Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

CityTech 2018

12th International Municipal and Environmental Fair 
When: 
Thursday, 20 September, 2018 to Sunday, 23 September, 2018
City: 

12th International Municipal and Environmental Fair 

 

Exhibited products and services:

TERMINAL EXPO 2018

Passenger Terminal Industries, Equipments and Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 1 November, 2018 to Saturday, 3 November, 2018
City: 

Passenger Terminal Industries, Equipments and Technologies Exhibition

 

Exhibitor profile:

HERITAGE ISTANBUL 2018

3rd Restoration, Archeology and Museum Technologies Fair & Conference
When: 
Thursday, 12 April, 2018 to Saturday, 14 April, 2018
City: 

Heritage Istanbul exhibition

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Construction, Infrastructure