ExpoIn Turkey

Construction, Infrastructure

Door Fair Turkey 2018

12th Wooden, Steel, Automatic and Industrial Door/Door Hardware Specialization Fair
When: 
Thursday, 15 February, 2018 to Sunday, 18 February, 2018
City: 

12th Wooden, Steel, Automatic and Industrial Door/Door Hardware Specialization Fair

 

Ankomak 2018

22nd International Construction Machinery, Building Elements & Construction Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Friday, 25 May, 2018 to Monday, 28 May, 2018
City: 

22nd International Construction Machinery, Building Elements & Construction Technologies Exhibition

 

Yapı - TurkeyBuild Istanbul 2018

International building materials and technologies fair
When: 
Tuesday, 8 May, 2018 to Saturday, 12 May, 2018
City: 

International building materials and technologies fair
 

Exhibited products and services:

IRT 2018 – Istanbul Rail Tech

Istanbul Rail Tech Conference and Exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 11 April, 2018 to Thursday, 12 April, 2018
City: 

Istanbul Rail Tech Conference and Exhibition

 

Key topics:

Eurasia Glass 2018

8th Glass Products And Applications, Production-Processing Technologies And Machineries, Auxiliary Products And Chemicals Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 7 March, 2018 to Saturday, 10 March, 2018
City: 

8th Glass Products And Applications, Production-Processing Technologies And Machineries, Auxiliary Products And Chemicals Fair

 

Eurasia WINDOW 2018

19th International Window, Window Shade, Facade Systems and Accesories, Profile, Productoin Technologies and Machinery, Insulation Materials, Raw Material and Auxiliary Products Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 7 March, 2018 to Saturday, 10 March, 2018
City: 

Eurasia Window 2018

Eurasia Door 2018

10th International Door, Shutter, Lock, Panel, Board, Partition Systems and Accessories Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 7 March, 2018 to Saturday, 10 March, 2018
City: 

Eurasia Door 2018 Fair

Eurasia Urban 2017

18th Urban Decoration Sports & Entertainment Vehicles Technologies Infrastructure Environmental & Recycling Fair
When: 
Thursday, 23 November, 2017 to Saturday, 25 November, 2017
City: 

Картинки по запросу Urban Expo Eurasia

Yapex 2018

26th International Building materials, Construction technologies, Building renovation and Restoration exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 14 November, 2018 to Saturday, 17 November, 2018
City: 

Yapex 2018 Antalya

Paintistanbul & Turkcoat 2018

7th International Paint, Paint Raw Materials, Construction Chemicals, Adhesives and Raw Materials, Laboratory and Production Equipments Exhibition 
When: 
Thursday, 22 March, 2018 to Saturday, 24 March, 2018
City: 

Paintistanbul Turkcoat 2018

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Construction, Infrastructure