ExpoIn Turkey

Construction, Infrastructure

UNICERA 2018

30th Ceramic, Bathroom, Kitchen Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 27 February, 2018 to Saturday, 3 March, 2018
City: 

30th Ceramic, Bathroom, Kitchen Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Natural Stone 2018

14th International Marble, Natural Stone Products & Technologies Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 27 February, 2018 to Saturday, 3 March, 2018
City: 

Natural Stone Istanbul exhibition

Egywoodex 2017


 

EGY WOOD EXPO: Business Opportunities and More

 

ARCHITECT@WORK TURKEY 2018

Building and construction innovations for architects, interior architects, designers, other consultants
When: 
Friday, 23 November, 2018 to Saturday, 24 November, 2018
City: 

Building and construction innovations for architects, interior architects, designers, other consultants

 

MINEX 2017

7th Mining, Natural Resources and Technology Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 to Saturday, 21 October, 2017
City: 

7th Mining, Natural Resources and Technology Fair

Concrete Izmir 2018

10th Ready Mixed Concrete, Cement, Aggregate, Construction Technologies & Equipment Exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 25 April, 2018 to Saturday, 28 April, 2018
City: 

Concrete Izmir Trade Fair 2018

SUTEK 2017

1st Water and Water Technology Fair
When: 
Thursday, 28 September, 2017 to Sunday, 1 October, 2017
City: 

Road2Tunnel 2017

Road, Bridges and Tunnels Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 to Friday, 26 May, 2017
City: 

Road, Bridges and Tunnels Fair

 

Intertraffic Istanbul 2017

8th International Infrastructure, Traffic Management, Road Security and Park Systems Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 to Friday, 26 May, 2017
City: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Construction, Infrastructure