ExpoIn Turkey

Construction, Infrastructure

Door Fair Turkey 2017

11th Wooden, Steel, Automatic and Industrial Door/Door Hardware Specialization Fair
When: 
Thursday, 5 January, 2017 to Sunday, 8 January, 2017
City: 

11th Wooden, Steel, Automatic and Industrial Door/Door Hardware Specialization Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Terminal Expo 2017

Passenger Terminal Industries, Equipments and Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 23 November, 2017 to Saturday, 25 November, 2017
City: 

Passenger Terminal Industries, Equipments and Technologies Exhibition

 

Exhibitor profile:

R+T Turkey 2017

Roller shutters, doors/gates, and sun protection systems exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 1 March, 2017 to Saturday, 4 March, 2017
City: 

Roller shutters, doors/gates, and sun protection systems exhibition

 

Exhibited products and services:

KONYA URBAN 2017

13th Municipal Necessities, Urban Furnishings, Landscaping, Fire Engines and Fire Safety Fair
When: 
Thursday, 6 April, 2017 to Sunday, 9 April, 2017
City: 

13th Municipal Necessities, Urban Furnishings, Landscaping, Fire Engines and Fire Safety Fair

 

Santek 2018

5th Eastern Marmara Industry and Technology Fair
When: 
Thursday, 1 November, 2018 to Sunday, 4 November, 2018
City: 

5th Eastern Marmara Industry and Technology Fair
 

City: Kocaeli
 

Bursa Marble Block Fair 2018

4th Block marble, plate block, travertine block, limestone, onyx, granite exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 24 October, 2018 to Saturday, 27 October, 2018
City: 

4th Block marble, plate block, travertine block, limestone, onyx, granite exhibition

 

Eurasia Door 2017

9th International Door, Shutter, Lock, Panel, Board, Partition Systems and Accessories Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 8 March, 2017 to Saturday, 11 March, 2017
City: 

9th International Door, Shutter, Lock, Panel, Board, Partition Systems and Accessories Fair

 

Exhibitor profile:

Scaffolding & Formwork 2017

5th Scaffolding & Formwork Industrial Construction Technology Trade Fair
When: 
Thursday, 12 January, 2017 to Sunday, 15 January, 2017
City: 

5th Scaffolding & Formwork Industrial Construction Technology Trade Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Tunnel Expo Turkey

When: 
Thursday, 1 September, 2016 to Sunday, 4 September, 2016
City: 

 

3rd Tunnel Construction Technologies and Equipments Fair

 

CityTech 2017

11th International Municipal and Environmental Fair 
When: 
Thursday, 28 September, 2017 to Sunday, 1 October, 2017
City: 

 

11th International Municipal and Environmental Fair 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Construction, Infrastructure