ExpoIn Turkey

Construction, Infrastructure

Yapı - TurkeyBuild Istanbul 2017

International building materials and technologies fair
When: 
Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 to Saturday, 27 May, 2017
City: 

International building materials and technologies fair
 

Exhibited products and services:

Yapı - TurkeyBuild Izmir 2017

23rd International building materials and technologies fair
When: 
Thursday, 2 November, 2017 to Sunday, 5 November, 2017
City: 

23rd International building materials and technologies fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Yapı - TurkeyBuild Ankara 2017

30th International building materials and technologies fair
When: 
Thursday, 5 October, 2017 to Sunday, 8 October, 2017
City: 

30th International building materials and technologies fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Adana Building Renovations 2017

Adana Building Renovations, Decoration, Amendment, Restoration and Technologies Fair 
When: 
Thursday, 16 February, 2017 to Sunday, 19 February, 2017
City: 

Adana Building Renovations, Decoration, Amendment, Restoration and Technologies Fair 

 

Exhibiting products and services:

ADANA IHS 2017

10th Heating, Cooling, Air Conditioning, Natural Gas Technology, Installation and Insulation Fair
When: 
Thursday, 16 February, 2017 to Sunday, 19 February, 2017
City: 

10th Heating, Cooling, Air Conditioning, Natural Gas Technology, Installation and Insulation Fair

 

ADANA CONSTRUCTION 2017

11th Construction Tecnologies, Construction and Works Machinery Infrastructure, Contractors Fair
When: 
Thursday, 16 February, 2017 to Sunday, 19 February, 2017
City: 

11th Construction Tecnologies, Construction and Works Machinery Infrastructure, Contractors Fair

 

CONCRETE ISTANBUL 2017

9th Ready Mixed Concrete, Cement, Aggregate, Construction Technoogies & Equipment Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 13 April, 2017 to Saturday, 15 April, 2017
City: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Construction, Infrastructure