ExpoIn Turkey

Education

Child Development Fair 2018

Products and services for child developent fair
When: 
Thursday, 15 March, 2018 to Sunday, 18 March, 2018
City: 

Cocuk gelisimi fuari 2018

BURSA EDUCATION FAIR 2018

14th Domestic-Foreign Education Fair
Subject: 
When: 
Tuesday, 20 March, 2018 to Sunday, 25 March, 2018
City: 

14th Domestic-Foreign Education Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

BURSA BOOK FAIR 2018

Bursa 16th Book Fair
When: 
Saturday, 17 March, 2018 to Sunday, 25 March, 2018
City: 

Bursa 16th Book Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Izmir Book Fair 2018

23rd Book Fair
When: 
Saturday, 14 April, 2018 to Sunday, 22 April, 2018
City: 

23rd Book Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

CNR BOOK FAIR 2018

5th International Book Fair
When: 
Friday, 9 March, 2018 to Sunday, 18 March, 2018
City: 

CNR Book Fair 2018

Karadeniz Book Fair 2018

Karadeniz 4th Book Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 20 February, 2018 to Sunday, 25 February, 2018
City: 

Karadeniz 4th Book Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Cukurova Book Fair 2018

Cukurova 11th Book Fair
When: 
Saturday, 6 January, 2018 to Sunday, 14 January, 2018
City: 

Cukurova 11th Book Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

GESS Turkey 2018

Global Educational Supplies & Solutions Exhibition
Subject: 
When: 
Thursday, 25 October, 2018 to Saturday, 27 October, 2018
City: 

Global Educational Supplies & Solutions Exhibition

 

Educaturk 2017

Education and Career Fair
Subject: 
When: 
Friday, 21 July, 2017 to Sunday, 23 July, 2017
City: 

Education and Career Fair

 


Contacts:

CNR Mersin Book Fair 2018

Publishing, e-publishing and technologies fair
When: 
Friday, 23 November, 2018 to Sunday, 2 December, 2018
City: 

Publishing, e-publishing and technologies fair

 

Exhibitors profile:

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Education