ExpoIn Turkey

Printing, Packaging

ANKA PAK 2018

2nd Package and Packing Fair
When: 
Thursday, 12 April, 2018 to Sunday, 15 April, 2018
City: 

2nd Package and Packing Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

PENTEX 2018

7th PENTEX Combed Textile and Technologies Fair 
When: 
Wednesday, 14 February, 2018 to Saturday, 17 February, 2018
City: 

7th PENTEX Combed Textile and Technologies Fair 

 

Plast Pak Izmir 2018

2nd Plastic and Packaging Technologies Machinery and Equipment Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 10 April, 2018 to Saturday, 14 April, 2018
City: 

PLAST PAK - 2nd Plastic and Packaging Technologies Machinery and Equipment Fair

 

3D Printshow Istanbul 2017

3D Print Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 4 October, 2017 to Sunday, 8 October, 2017
City: 

3D Print Technologies Exhibition

 

Exhibited products and services:

FESPA EURASIA 2018

Digital, screen, textile printing and signage fair
When: 
Thursday, 6 December, 2018 to Sunday, 9 December, 2018
City: 

Digital, screen, textile printing and signage fair - FESPA Eurasia

 

FAV Turkey 2018

Fruits and vegetables exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 27 September, 2018 to Sunday, 30 September, 2018
City: 

FAV Turkey fair banner

Gapplast 2017

Plastics, Packaging, Chemical Technologies, Raw Material and Products Exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 to Saturday, 30 September, 2017
City: 

Plastics, Packaging, Chemical Technologies, Raw Material and Products Exhibition

 

Exhibited products and services: 

CNR Packaging Istanbul 2018

Packaging, Labeling and Boxing Products & Machinery Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 5 September, 2018 to Saturday, 8 September, 2018
City: 

Packaging, Labeling and Boxing Products & Machinery Fair

 

Anka-Pak 2017

2nd Package and Packing Fair
When: 
Thursday, 23 November, 2017 to Sunday, 26 November, 2017
City: 

2nd Package and Packing Fair

 

Adana Packaging Fair 2017

Adana 10th Packaging Fair 2017
When: 
Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 to Sunday, 14 May, 2017
City: 

Adana 10th Packaging Fair 2017

 

Exhibited products and services:

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Printing, Packaging