ExpoIn Turkey

İstanbul

CLEANROOM 2019

Cleanroom Technology, Maintenance and Equipment Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 18 April, 2019 to Saturday, 20 April, 2019
City: 

Cleanroom Istanbul 2019 banner

ANALYTECH 2018

Analysis and Laboratory Technology Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 19 April, 2018 to Saturday, 21 April, 2018
City: 

Analytech Istanbul 2018 banner

BIOTECNICA 2018

Biotechnology and Life Sciences Industry Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 19 April, 2018 to Saturday, 21 April, 2018
City: 

Biotechnica Istanbul 2018

CITYSCAPE TURKEY 2018

Real Estate Exhibition
Subject: 
When: 
Thursday, 1 March, 2018 to Saturday, 3 March, 2018
City: 

Real Estate Exhibition

 

Target audience:

LIFESTYLE TURKEY 2018

Modest Fashion and Lyfestyle Exhibition 
When: 
Thursday, 15 February, 2018 to Saturday, 17 February, 2018
City: 

Lifestyle Turkey fair

LINEXPO 2018

Lingerie - Hosiery Fair
When: 
Friday, 9 February, 2018 to Sunday, 11 February, 2018
City: 

Linexpo_Istanbul_2018_banner

EVENT PRO 2018

Event Service and Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 1 February, 2018 to Saturday, 3 February, 2018
City: 

Event Pro 2018 banner

SOLAREX ISTANBUL 2018

11th International Solar Energy and Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 5 April, 2018 to Saturday, 7 April, 2018
City: 

Solarex Istanbul 2018

AUTOMECHANIKA ISTANBUL 2018

International Trade Fair for the Automotive Industry
When: 
Thursday, 5 April, 2018 to Sunday, 8 April, 2018
City: 

Automechanika Istanbul

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - İstanbul