ExpoIn Turkey

İstanbul

CNR Games Week Istanbul 2018

Istanbul Video Games and Technologies Fair
When: 
Thursday, 18 October, 2018 to Sunday, 21 October, 2018
City: 

Istanbul Video Games and Technologies Fair

 

Exhibitors profile:

ISTANBUL JEWELRY SHOW 2018 October

47th Istanbul International Jewelry, Watch & Equipment Fair
When: 
Thursday, 11 October, 2018 to Sunday, 14 October, 2018
City: 

47th Istanbul International Jewelry, Watch & Equipment Fair

 

Eurasia Boat Show 2018 September

International Boat, Marine Equipment and Accessories Show
When: 
Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 to Sunday, 30 September, 2018
City: 

International Boat, Marine Equipment and Accessories Show

 

Exhibited products and services:

AYSAF 2018

59th International Exhibition for Footwear Materials, Components, Leather and Technologies
When: 
Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 to Saturday, 12 May, 2018
City: 

Aysaf 2018 Turkey

Istanbul Construction Show 2018

Istanbul Construction, Building Materials, Technologies and Decoration Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 13 September, 2018 to Sunday, 16 September, 2018
City: 

Istanbul Construction Show 2018

CNR EURASIA BOAT SHOW 2018

14th International Boat, Marine Equipment and Accessories Show
When: 
Tuesday, 1 May, 2018 to Sunday, 6 May, 2018
City: 

14th International Boat, Marine Equipment and Accessories Show

 

Exhibited products and services:

EVTEKS 2018

24th Istanbul Home Textiles Exhibition 
When: 
Tuesday, 24 April, 2018 to Saturday, 28 April, 2018
City: 

Evteks Istanbul 2018

IDEX Istanbul 2018

15th Dental Equipment and Materials Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 12 April, 2018 to Sunday, 15 April, 2018
City: 

Idex Istanbul 2018

AYMOD 2018

58th Istanbul International Footwear Fashion Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 4 April, 2018 to Saturday, 7 April, 2018
City: 

58th Istanbul International Footwear Fashion Fair

 

Exhibitor profile: 

CNR BOOK FAIR 2018

5th International Book Fair
When: 
Friday, 9 March, 2018 to Sunday, 18 March, 2018
City: 

CNR Book Fair 2018

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - İstanbul